Marie Skłodowska-Curie Prizes – deadline 21 September 2014

On 18 November 2014, the MSCA will organise the second Awards Ceremony of the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Prizes, which will take place at the Italian EU Presidency conference Empowering the Next Generation of Researchers in Trento .

This year there will be three categories:

  • Promising Research Talent (open to FP7 ITN fellows)
  • Communicating Science (open to all FP7 fellows)
  • Nurturing Research Talents (open to all FP7 experienced researchers)

Applicants must have benefitted or are currently benefitting from an FP7 Marie Curie grant.

The application deadline is 21 September 2014.

The prize is symbolic (there is no money, or gifts involved) it will be delivered during the high-level Italian Presidency conference in Trento on 18 November 2014.

Further information is available on the MSCA website