Tier-1 evaluation committee

This committee evaluates applications for computing time on the Tier-1. Based upon admissibility and other evaluation criteria the committee grants the appropriate computing time.

This committee is composed as follows:

  • Gavin Pringle, Chairman (EPCC, Edinburgh, Scotland)
  • Robin Richardson (NleSc, Nederlands e-Science Center, The Netherlands)
  • Isabelle Dupays  (IDRIS, France)
  • Lilit Axner (EuroCC National Competence Centre, Sweden)
  • Valeriu Codreanu (SURF, The Netherlands)

The FWO provides the secretariat of the committee.