Laureates Scientific Award Climate Research

The three laureates of the first edition of the Scientific Award Climate Research are Niels De Winter (VUB), Wim Thiery (VUB) and Sebastiaan Van de Velde (UAntwerpen).

» More

SAVE THE DATE - Science Based Foresight Policy Advice – March 7th, 2024

In follow-up of the third edition of 'Binoculars Symposium’ in 2023 and in preparation of the 2024 elections, an event Science Bas…

» More

Virtual info session Weave

Virtual info session on Monday 22.01.2024 - Weave – Research funding without borders. Jointly organised by the Fund for Scientific Research-FNRS (F.R.S.-FNRS) and the Research Foundation Flanders (FWO)

» More

Results research projects JEZ!

This year, for the first time the FWO launched a call together with JEZ! to support humanitarian actions. As part of this call, we…

» More
More news