Skip to content
Login E-loket

Pursuant to the decision of the FWO Board of Trustees of 25 May 2022, the FWO Review Committee was constituted.

Name Institution
dr. Walter Daelemans Universiteit Antwerpen
dr. Iris De Graeve Vrije Universiteit Brussel
dr. Nicky Dries KU Leuven
dr. Niels Hellings Universiteit Hasselt
dr. Anne Willems Universiteit Gent